Current Chapters

 

 

Great Basin Chapter

Chair - Vacant                                            

 


 

Region 5 Chapter

Chair: Tom Wesley

Ph: 530-365-9128

Email: mtnfirecrew@aol.com


 

National Contract Resources Chapter

Chair: Mike Wheelock


 Phone: 541-476-0033


 Email: mike@graybackforestry.com


 

Pacific Northwest Chapter


 
Region 6 Crew Chapter Steering Committee Members
First NameLast NameCompanyEmailOffice NumberCell
LeeMillerMiller Timberlee@millertimber.com541-929-2840541-740-9393
MikeWheelockGrayback Forestrymdwheelock@msn.com541-476-0033541-218-2748
TomFeryTom Fery Farmstom@myfirecrew.com503-769-7496503-949-9090
JuanBautistaPacific Coastpccontracting@yahoo.com541-664-2982541-941-3165
PaulAsherGFP Enterprisespaul@gfpenterprises.com541-967-8425503-724-2597

NWSA R6 Waterhandling Steering Committee (2017)
LastFirstPositionEmailPhone
WinstonRobinChairrwinston@centurytel.net971-275-6137
HustedMikeElectedmhusted34@gmail.com503-510-2501
HannibalDaveElecteddhannibal@centurytel.net541-575-1501
BaileyGregElectedbarbbailey25@gmail.com509-874-2593
HalseyShannonElectedshannonhalsey@ymail.com541-786-5750



 

 

                                                                                           


 

Northern Rockies Chapter

Chair: Troy Kurth
 Phone: 406-239-2484
 Email: troy@emi-usa.com

 


Region 8 Chapter

Chair: Vacant


Region 2 Chapter

Chair:  Vacant


Regional Map